New 2015/2016 Committee

 

DSC_0263The AGM of the LBC was held last Fri evening 20th Nov, and a new committee was voted in. The Officer postholders and the non-voting Deputy postholders with their email contacts are as follows:

  • Commodore: Marc Holm, commodore@lantauboatclub.com//demosite-2/
  • Vice Commodore: Steve Devlin, vicecommodore@lantauboatclub.com//demosite-2/
  • Secretary: Ross Taylor, secretary@lantauboatclub.com//demosite-2/
  • Deputy Secretary: David Hopgood, dep-secretary@lantauboatclub.com//demosite-2/
  • Treasurer: Ulrike Weckler, treasurer@lantauboatclub.com//demosite-2/
  • Deputy Treasurer: Anthony Said, dep-treasurer@lantauboatclub.com//demosite-2/
  • Beachmaster: Ansgar Brockmeyer, beachmaster@lantauboatclub.com//demosite-2/
  • Deputy Beachmaster: John Rempel, dep-beachmaster@lantauboatclub.com//demosite-2/

The Section Chairs and Vice-Chairs remain unchanged until their respective General Meetings to be held in January. Current postholders are as follows:

  • Sailing Chair: TBA   sailing-chair@lantauboatclub.com//demosite-2/
  • Sailing Vice-Chair:TBA  sailing-vicechair@lantauboatclub.com//demosite-2/
  • Paddling Chair: Tim Osborne, paddling-chair@lantauboatclub.com//demosite-2/
  • Paddling Vice-Chair: Adie Leung, paddling-vicechair@lantauboatclub.com//demosite-2/
  • Rowing Chair: Allan Bell, rowing-chair@lantauboatclub.com//demosite-2/
  • Rowing Vice-Chair: Bob Wilson, rowing-vicechair@lantauboatclub.com//demosite-2/